People

Faculty

Image
Photo of Wenhao Diao
Center Co-Director
wdiao@arizona.edu
(520) 621-0106
122, Learning Services Building
Image
Photo of Scott Gregory
Center Co-Director
scottgregory@arizona.edu

Affiliated Faculty

Image
Alsua
Professor of Practice
alsua@arizona.edu
Image
Archangeli, Diana B
Professor
dba@arizona.edu
Image
Bakkensen, Laura
Associate Professor
laurabakkensen@arizona.edu
Image
Barrios, Jacqueline Jean
Assistant Professor
jacquelinejeanb@arizona.edu
Image
Baskind, James Matthew
Lecturer
jamesbaskind@arizona.edu
Image
Dr. Camp
Associate Professor of Practice
mcamp@arizona.edu
Image
Castek, Jill M
Professor
jcastek@arizona.edu
Image
UA Logo
Research Technician
hchen@arizona.edu
Image
Chun, Sojung
Instructor
sojeongj@arizona.edu
Image
Cui, Hong
Professor
hongcui@arizona.edu
Image
Cushman, Gregory
Associate Professor
gcushman@arizona.edu
Image
Dachille, Rae Erin
Assistant Professor
raedachille@arizona.edu
Image
Decelles, Peter G
Professor
decelles@arizona.edu
Image
 Dettman, David L
Research Scientist
dettman@arizona.edu
Image
Esaki, Brett J
Assistant Professor of Practice
esaki@arizona.edu
Image
Fitch, Melissa A
Professor
mfitch@arizona.edu
Image
Fogelin, Lars E
Associate Professor
lfogelin@arizona.edu
Image
Gabriel, James Philip
Professor
jgabriel@arizona.edu
Image
Galaskiewicz, Joseph J
Professor
galaskie@arizona.edu
Image
UA Logo
Lecturer
sglaze@arizona.edu
Image
Gomez, Charles Jonathan
Assistant Professor
cjgomez@arizona.edu
Image
Han, Yan
Librarian
yhan@arizona.edu
Image
Hassel, Kimberly
Assistant Professor
khassel@arizona.edu
Image
Hayashi, Kaoru
Assistant Professor
kaoruhayashi@arizona.edu
Image
Xiaoqian Hu
Associate Professor
xiaoqianhu@arizona.edu
Image
Ishikawa-Peck, Itsumi
Instructor
itsumi@arizona.edu
Image
Jameson, Alison C
Assistant Professor of Practice
ajameson@arizona.edu
Image
Jia, Hongyi
Lecturer
hjia@arizona.edu
Image
Jones, Kimberly
Vice Dean for Academic Affairs, College of Humanities
kjones@arizona.edu
520-621-9293
Modern Languages 345
Image
Jung, Sung eun
Assistant Professor
sungeun@arizona.edu
Image
Paul Kapp
Professor
pkapp@arizona.edu
Image
Karatsu, Mariko
Associate Professor
karatsu@arizona.edu
Image
Ken McAllister
Associate Dean, Research & Program Innovation (College of Humanities); Professor, Public & Applied Humanities; Co-director, Learning Games Initiative Research Archive
mesmer@arizona.edu
Image
Kim, Dam Hee
Assistant Professor
damheekim@arizona.edu
Image
Hannah Kim headshot
Assistant Professor
hhkim@arizona.edu
Image
Kim, Jeehey
Assistant Professor
jeeheykim@arizona.edu
Image
Kortemeier, Sarah S
Associate Librarian
ssk@arizona.edu
Image
Kucik, Jeffrey R
Associate Professor
jkucik@arizona.edu
Image
Lai, Vicky Tzuyin
Assistant Professor
tzuyinlai@arizona.edu
Image
Lamoreaux, Janelle
Associate Professor
jlamoreaux@arizona.edu
Image
Lang, Larry Xiaoming
Professor of Practice
lxlang@arizona.edu
Image
Lanza, Fabio
Professor
flanza@arizona.edu
Image
Lee, Jenny J
Professor
jennylee@arizona.edu
Image
Li, Dian
Professor
dianl@arizona.edu
Image
Liu, Feng-Hsi
Professor
fliu@arizona.edu
Image
Rain Liu
Assistant Professor
rainliu@arizona.edu
Communication 105
Image
Yong Liu
Department Head
yoliu@eller.arizona.edu
Image
MacInnis, Charlotte
Assistant Dean, Global Education Operations and Student Services; Senior Director, China & East Asia Programs
cmacinnis@arizona.edu
Image
Miura, Takashi
Associate Professor
tmiura@arizona.edu
Image
Myadar, Orhon
Associate Professor
orhon@arizona.edu
Image
Nakano, Chieko
Lecturer
chiekon@arizona.edu
Image
Nitta, Reiko
Instructor
nitta@arizona.edu
Image
Olsen, John W
Research Professor Emeritus
jwo@arizona.edu
Image
Onate, Andres D
Lecturer
adonate@arizona.edu
Image
Sandra Park Headshot
Assistant Professor
sandrapark@arizona.edu
Image
Pietz, David
Professor
dpietz@arizona.edu
Image
Post, Jennifer C
Associate Professor of Practice
jcpost@arizona.edu
Image
Quade, Jay
Professor
quadej@arizona.edu
Image
Ren, Hai
Professor
hren@arizona.edu
Image
Jessica Retis
Professor. Director School of Journalism
jessicaretis@arizona.edu
520-621-7556
Marshall 339
Image
Rychlik, Marek R
Professor
rychlik@arizona.edu
Image
Ryu, Jieun
Director
jryu@arizona.edu
Image
Sallaz, Jeffrey J
Professor
jsallaz@arizona.edu
Image
Schlachet, Joshua
Assistant Professor
jschlachet@arizona.edu
Image
Headshot of Paul Schuler
Associate Professor
pschuler@arizona.edu
Image
Shin, Ryan
Professor
shin@arizona.edu
Image
Short, Kathy G.
Professor
shortk@arizona.edu
Image
Situ, Ping
Associate Librarian
psitu@arizona.edu
Image
default profile image
Associate Professor
slstaples@arizona.edu
Image
Takeno, Tetsuya
Instructor
takeno@arizona.edu
Image
default profile image
Assistant Professor of Practice
yiningtan@arizona.edu
Image
Tao, Chia-lin Pao
Instructor
cpaotao@u.arizona.edu
Image
default profile image
Professor
ctardy@arizona.edu
Image
Titcomb, Allison L
CMES Evaluation Specialist
atitcomb@arizona.edu
Image
Wang, Yonggang
Asst VP China & East Asia
charleswang@arizona.edu
Image
Warner, Natasha
Department Head
nwarner@arizona.edu
Image
Welter, Albert
Department Head
awelter@arizona.edu
Image
Wu, Jiang
Professor
jiangwu@arizona.edu
Image
photo
Associate Professor
jonnywu@arizona.edu
Gould-Simpson, University of Arizona
Image
Xayaphanh, Danthai
Director
danthaix@arizona.edu
Image
Yang, Bo
Associate Dean
boyang17@arizona.edu
Image
Yang, Sunyoung
Assistant Professor
sunyoungyang@arizona.edu
Image
Qing Zhang photo
Associate Professor
zhangq1@arizona.edu
Image
Zhang, Xia
Instructor
zhangx@arizona.edu